Reviews

Submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly Recommend

Aug 15, 2014 by Longevinex

Mark and his staff have provided us with excellent service, we appreciate how prompt and professional they are. They’ve gone out of their way to accommodate our needs and budget. They came highly recommended, and I would highly recommend using their services, we would feel lost without them.


Great Job

Jun 18, 2014 by Wally

Great job fixing my computer.
Looking forward to my new one.
Thank you.


Thank You So Much

May 01, 2014 by Paulette G.

Hi, I want to THANK YOU so so much. I am thrilled with your service. Charles was fabulous, punctual, professional and all my equipment is still working YEAH!!!!. I have a meeting with Alex about a website. Really Thanks. Paulette G.


Commend

Mar 26, 2014 by Art & Judie

We would like to commend your technician for outstanding service. He is a VERY good asset to your company.


Appreciation

Mar 26, 2014 by S. Arutti

Just wanted to express my appreciation for your assistance with my notebook computer. After three weeks, it is still running perfectly. I really appreciate the time that you spent correcting my software and numerous virus/malware issues my notebook had become infected with. I also appreciate the time you spent explaining to me the importance of staying current with online system updates and showing me how to take care of routine maintenance issues…


Many thanks for today!

Mar 08, 2014 by Kent

Dear Mark and Charles,
I can't thank you enough Charles for all you did today. Coming into the office to assess what we had and what we needed. Stopping by your office, buying stuff at the store to be prepared for what we needed and staying for over 3 hours on site to trouble shoot and make sure everything went smooth. I am very aware of the multiple glitches that we avoided and helped the sponsors of the event avoid due to your knowledge and presence.


Your significant contribution today allowed us to focus on our talks and did not go unnoticed.


Convenient and thorough service

Feb 13, 2014 by janet

Reliable service and convenient for those that don't have time to go to a computer service. The gentleman did a very thorough job. I would use this service again. Very pleased for the price.


Wonderful

Jan 08, 2014 by Deborah Thome

This company is wonderful! I have been dealing with them for years now, and will never change. They are fast and prices are fair.


Excellent Service

Jan 02, 2014 by Gripos LLC

Excellent Service and prices.


EMS Computer Service , USA 4.9 5.0 9 9 Mark and his staff have provided us with excellent service, we appreciate how prompt and professional they are. They’ve gone out of their way to accommodate our needs and budget.